Finally Took The Plunge

Discussion in 'Lounge' started by Taurus357, Nov 2, 2007.

1. Taurus357

Taurus357 Well-Known Member

Finally did it. I had to learn as I couldn't afford to get "behind the curve" so I did it. I installed Vista Ultimate today. And I must say, it's not as bad as I had feared. Now I just gotta figure it all out. So other then my video driver tweakin out on me here and there It's doin ok for now.

2. .45acp

.45acp Well-Known Member

Vista?
    Is that what they're calling Windows 3.2?

JK

3. PrimalSeal

PrimalSeal Well-Known Member

It's junk dude, you're gonna regret it down the road.

4. 1knight

1knight Well-Known Member

Yes uninstall it NOW take it from me as I have my degree in CNS it is a pain in the butt because of all the nonsense security and driver issues. But the main PITA is that some hardware just will not work with it so you have have to buy a new digi cam printer pda and other hardware and that gets expensive and ridiculous.

5. Taurus357