I love my wife!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Discussion in 'Vintage Topic Archive (Sept - 2009)' started by robertgreen_86, Nov 4, 2007.

1. To day i got home from a 14 hour shift at about 1pm. this was my sixth in a row and needless to say i was a little tiered and a even a little cranky (some jerk in a little honda hit my bumper he said he didnt see me ha i drave a old 1 ton chevy i doubt he didnt see me ) oh well no damage to my truck so not that bad but still enough to upset me. so i get home and go to the fridge for a beer and of course there isnt any so i (like an idiot) yell to Grace i thought your were going to the store? she says "I did you beer is in the trunk of my car" so griping and moaning i went out to the car to get my elixer of life when i popped the trunk i really felt like an @$$ because sitting there was the new omega 50cal muzzle loader i had been droling over for almost 6 months. I went inside and .....uh.....properly thanked her.
    Now the only thing i am wondering is how do i pay her back. I was thinking of getting her a new car for christmas. She wants an nissan suv pretty bad what do you guys think?

2. PrimalSeal

PrimalSeal Well-Known Member

Dude, that rocks!!! Wow! I don't know what I'd do if my wife bought me a gun for ANY special occasion.... I need to update my Christmas list, maybe I'll get lucky..

3. Loopster

Loopster Well-Known Member

That's cool, man. You gotta hang on to that one (the gun and the wife). 8)

4. Your wife is nice mine complains when I bring a new gun home and when I drink. My question is did she buy your beer as well?

I am guessing that you make pretty good money if you can buy her a car.

5. elguapo

elguapo Guest

That woman is a keeper! :) Goodonya bro!

6. Yeah she got me a 12 pack of coors light how could i forget that.

7. .45acp

.45acp Well-Known Member

Sounds like my wife.

Got me a car, slr digicam, Kimbers, Dillon Press...

8. billybybose

billybybose Guest