Reloading kit.

Discussion in 'Reloading Room' started by robertgreen_86, Nov 1, 2007.

1. Hi all
    I was just wondering if anyone knows of a good, affordable, entry level reload kit. I am interested in reloading my own 9mm rounds. (the wife and i both go through about 150-200rnds each every week. I have never done it before but a freind at the range told us we should look into it. Also if anyone has any reloading stuff they would be willing to sell or swap please let me know Thanks -Bob

2. rzrbax

rzrbax Member

Lee anniversary kit is great

I have the Lee anniversary kit, and it is easy to use, and actually fun. I have loaded both 40 S&W and one other caliber. They make great stuff........rzrbax

3. Ari

Ari Guest

4. Thanks that seems like a good start. Do you know of any stores that carry that set or is it an internet only thing (I never really bought anything online)

5. Ari

Ari Guest

buying online from midway is very easy! that is where I got mine

6. Ari

Ari Guest

$79.99 with book from Midway

7. PrimalSeal

PrimalSeal Well-Known Member

I just got all of my reloading equipment back from the gun shop all updated and ready to go, I just need someone to show me how to set it up and get started reloading... Any volunteers?

8. Ari

Ari Guest

I forgot what all you got in gear.. But ask anything you want I will help how ever I can.

9. Huggy

Huggy Member

SEPA
    I got you back Primal... just send me that plane ticket, and tell me what kind of stuff you have so I can read up on it on the way. :wink:

10. PrimalSeal

Once I get the software for my wife's new digital camera installed on the computer, I'll take some pics and post for everyone to chime in on. I just don't have time today and I am effin tired. I will probably get that done tomorrow.