Anyone here play boom beach?

Discussion in 'Lounge' started by sbuchho345, Jan 30, 2016.

1. Hey just wondering if anyone else here plays the online game boom beach? I've been playing for a few months.
    I started a task force and thought is any one here was interested in joining it.
    I'm big bubba for my player name, my task force is titled: waffen raiders We've got 4 guys of varying levels. There's no requirements to join, I like guys to help one another and we all work together,
    I'm not an expert player I just enjoy the planning and tactics.
    Thanks.
    scott

2. I've been playing for a while. Cool time killer, if it is only for 5 minutes at a time.

Level 37 here. I would join your TF, but I dont know how it works.

3. Hey chaos, we've got guys from level 18 to 41 so we don't care about levels. I started the task force because the one I was in was just interested in doing the easiest operations. I wanted to be challenged and work to succeed not do the simple operations.
    On your main screen on the left open task force command. Do a search for task force. Search for waffen raiders there are several ones but they all have different logos. Find the one I'm in ( big Bubba ) and join up.
    Hope to see you.
    Scott

4. planosteve

planosteve Lifetime Supporter

I'll keep you in mind I have an account on my phone "Maj. Kong", and one in my tablet " Dr. Strangelove" lv 42 and 55 respectively.

5. undeRGRound

undeRGRound ROLL wif Da MOLE! Supporting Member

INDY
    [​IMG]

6. FirearmFanatic

FirearmFanatic "The Enabler!"

I prefer to play with my self. :eek: I mean by my self! :rofl:

7. Probably because no one else wants to play with you......:D

8. You do know, it's really bad when your own hand falls asleep. .

9. FirearmFanatic

FirearmFanatic "The Enabler!"

When that happens, I switch to the other hand! :rofl:

10. sarahsmom

sarahsmom Supporting Member

Just downloaded it and am on level 4. I am Mama Guns! :D