Hi-Point Firearms Forums banner
1 - 20 of 37 Posts

·
Registered
136 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
CZ-52 with 800 round sealed can surplus ammo.2 clips 2 holsters cleaning rod $275 or trade for compact 9mm or 45

·
Registered
4,755 Posts
Where are you located?

·
Premium Member
5,212 Posts
What kind of shape is the pistol in? I have a like new JHP45 that I might be interested in trading if Strangerous decides he wants to pass.

PM sent

G

·
perhaps a dumb quetion im a newbie with guns and only am familiar with certain ones. What caliber is this one here? anybody?

·
Registered
4,755 Posts
7.62x25mm

·
Registered
1,898 Posts
The CZ-52 is a good gun. The round isnt used in the states much so....but hell 800 should have you set.

·
Registered
136 Posts
Discussion Starter · #7 ·
The CZ shoots and looks great.I also have a pack of Mag Safe personal defense ammo that goes with it.I am located in South Georgia but will ship to a FFL holder if buyer pays for actual shipping.

·
Registered
4,755 Posts
The CZ shoots and looks great.I also have a pack of Mag Safe personal defense ammo that goes with it.I am located in South Georgia but will ship to a FFL holder if buyer pays for actual shipping.
I'm attempting to get my C&R... waiting for the application to come. This pistol qualifies for C&R, and would like it... however if someone else can meet your price/trade before I am able to, let them have it... by all means don't hold it for me.

·
Registered
17,917 Posts
Oh damn, I'd LOVE one of those. Strangerous, if you get it, please tell me you'll let me shoot it.

·
Registered
92 Posts
Makes me wish i had something to trade or the cash to buy this. Theseare supposed to be really nice but can be a handfull to shoot but any pistol that with right load will drop only 1" at 100 yards is bound to be good plus all that ammo will keep you busy for awhile. I got my C&R going to be bad once i get some money to spend will have all kinds of things wife feels i don't need.

Terry

·