Hi-Point Firearms Forums banner
1 - 13 of 13 Posts

·
Premium Member
415 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
**Mods, if this is the wrong forum, please move it to the right place**

note: the C9 was my first pistol and it have a very special in my heart. and i'll never get rid of it.

This is my review of the Smith & Wesson Sigma .40sw. :devilsidesmile:

I was looking for ammo online and i saw a picture of a sigma, after following the link it lead me to a forum (i cant remember the name) where they were had a few picture and different models, (fullsize, , blue, stainless & allied force) it catches my eye because i wasn't looking for any other handgun, but this one looked sexy, :-[ after a few research the only complain that i have found is people talking about the heavy trigger pull which i will talk later.

Some people said (forum posts) that the early version used to jam once in a while, but after the new version was release all those bugs were fixed. I have no experience with any SW handgun but people love their revolvers & semi autos in general so this was a new adventure for me (something nice to get in the future). last week i called my local dealer to find out the asking price for a new sigma and to see if they had any model in display so i can try them, quest what ^-^, the guy was aking $400 OTD and didn't have any in stock, so i call another dealer, this one was asking 380+tax and didn't have one in stock but try to sell me a $519 glock 17 :angel:, enough with the shopping around :D