Hi-Point Firearms Forums banner
1 - 20 of 22 Posts

·
Registered
9 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
First off I want to say thanks to everybody on here for their wealth of knowlege. I am a recent college graduate and I have been in the market for a pistol for 2 months now. Somewhere in that 2 months I stumbled upon the little gem: the Hi-Point C9, and this forum. I've searched far and wide to do some research for this pistol and this forum has been one of the best resources. **Applause**

With that being said, I look forward to shooting my pistol later this month (can't freakin wait!!). I just ordered the pistol and it should be shipping in sometime soonish once the paperwork and all is taken care of after this holidy weekend.

Just wanted to drop a line to say thanks, and I look forward to shooting my first pistol 8)

stay tuned for gun pr0n once MY C9 Comp comes in....

·
Premium Member
5,212 Posts
Congrats on the purchase, keeps us updated! ;)

·
Registered
5,757 Posts
Congrats, everybody has a c9 on here, but to us few elite who own a c9 Comp, CHEERS!!

SV

·
Registered
224 Posts
Welcome to HPLand!!! You will not be disappointed with your handgun

·
Registered
9 Posts
Discussion Starter · #7 ·
Here are the pictures as promised:

New pistol case, Hi-Point c9 Comp, Hogue grip, and laser sight!

Safety first!

Not bad for a cheap $10 case from www.cheaperthandirt.com
(You can see the Fobus holster on the left side)

Ahh yes, the boom-stick!

Hi-Point C9!

I had to show the toes for the old timers on the forum :p

This was my last target at the range, dont mind those two holes on the bottom left, just focus on the center orange blob 8)

Yea, thats the ticket!

I dont care what anybody says, I love the looks of the C9 Comp!
(picture is taken with the Hogue grip on)

That target is done!

Fobus holster fits like a dream!

This pistol is in there! You don't have to worry about your pistol falling out, thats for darn sure!

First box of ammo

Second box of ammo